Sourcing a hip/chain belt -help please!

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
Billie_xx
Sex: Female

Sourcing a hip/chain belt -help please!

Post by Billie_xx »

Hello everyone,

I'm a newbie to the site, I came across the forum researching for my first CD. I've been reading through earlier posts to learn about the different types of belts (very helpful, thanks :) ) and I've decided that a Chinese belt with a chain sounds like a good option to begin my training with. I've read that there are several options for the main belt, mainly that it can either sit at the waist or at the hip.

Here's my query, I'm a tall female and so quite long in the torso compared to the average, I was thinking therefore that a belt that sits at the hip would be more comfortable than one designed to sit at the waist (plus I'm fairly curvaceous..). I've seen the belts on spiceforlove but they all seem to be designed for the waist, does anyone know where I could source a hip-centered belt? Any thoughts on whether I'm going down the right route choice-wise would be more than welcome too, I'm new to this and don't have much experience with CD's!

Thank you :)
gotsteel
Sex: Male

Re: Sourcing a hip/chain belt -help please!

Post by gotsteel »

Here's a hip belt from spicesforlove: http://spicesforlove.com/index.php?main ... ts_id=1023
msknight
Sex: Female

Post by msknight »

When you're talking about a hip belt, are you talking about a waist belt that is curved for the hips, or one that is lower down and circumferences the hips rather than the waist? If the latter, I haven't seen any cheap versions myself, it is either My-Steel or NeoSteel for those that I know of.
fitherin

Post by fitherin »

Hello and welcome :D
Belt style and sitting