Seeking advice concerning keyholding.

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
Chosen Keyholder
Sex: Male

Seeking advice concerning keyholding.

Post by Chosen Keyholder »

Hello everyone.
This is my first time post in these forums.

I would like some advice regarding keyholding. I am a heterosexual male and a recent female friend of mine had requested a few weeks ago that I accept the keys to her portable safe and that I refuse to return the keys to her until a specified date in over a year from now.
Though I found the request to be strange, I accepted anyway and asked no questions about it since I got the impression that she felt uncomfortable discussing it.
Just a few days ago though, the topic of the keys surfaced and I learnt that she wears a chastity belt and that the safe to which I hold the keys holds the keys to her chastity belt. She had also mentioned that she suffers from 'a sexual addiction' and that that is the reason she had bought such a belt and the safe, and why she asked me to hold the keys because she felt me to be 'understanding'. She must have meant 'non-judgmental' because there is much that I do not understand.
I asked about safety, and she said that she keeps the safe at home (or hotel room if traveling) and that in a medical emergency a professional could break the safe open so not to worry. She also reassured me about hygiene, saying that she made sure to buy the appropriate belt for the purpose.
From what I have read online recently, she might be correct on all these points.