Adventures in 3D printing chastity belts

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
Tracker
Sex: Belted Man

Adventures in 3D printing chastity belts

Post by Tracker »

Hello ladies.

First I must admit that I am male, so sorry to intrude into your sorority. But I am hoping you can offer me some insights and ideas. This is a cross post from another forum here:

http://www.chastitymansion.com/forums/i ... lts.14774/

The start of the post talks mainly about the male side of things, but later half talks more about the process of making the waist belt itself. Given how chastity belts (rather than cages) are actually more popular amongst the ladies (for obvious reasons) I thought this forum would have better insights into belt making and wearing.

If you don't want to read the entire post, here is the summary:

1. I want a belt for myself
2. I am an engineer
3. I like building stuff, and have a 3d printer, a 3d scanner, and am in need of a project
4. I didn't like the design of current belts on the market.

So I decided to put my skills to use and try reinventing the belt. Here is my most recent work:

First up, you can see the scanning itself. This is done while wearing tight underwear to give a better shape to the waist.

http://i.imgur.com/aW7zank.jpg

And then the clean up afterwards (right side done, will be mirrored over to the left).

http://i.imgur.com/UPxMwSP.jpg

I have decided to use cables to post tension the structure. So you can see what I am talking about, here:

http://i.imgur.com/snQByXw.jpg