I think I want to try this again

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
babydoll28
Sex: Female

I think I want to try this again

Post by babydoll28 »

I haven't been locked in a LONG time and feel like a complete newbie to all of this. I remember at one time Tobbe had posted reasons why all women should be in chastity, but I can't seem to find the post, I am likely overlooking it.

Anyway, I am frankly turned on and terrified of being locked again. I know the last time I was locked I experienced quite a bit of pain as my body struggled to adjust to the rigidity of the belt. As in, not being able to bend at the waist, twist and even find a comfortable position to sleep in. I was STIFF and felt like I was in a body cast.

I am still with the same person, we are long distance right now because of his work.
I am allowed to touch myself, I am not allowed to penetrate myself and I am not allowed to reach orgasm without his permission. I haven't had any trouble following these rules, and don't even remember the last time that I did have an orgasm.

My fantasy/dream of being locked away from myself (and anyone who doesn't have the key) has been alive since I was very young.

How do I smoothly transition into the belt? Is there a smooth transition? Should I use Emlalock or have someone who can remotely keyhold like Emla does? Should I simply lock myself up and struggle through using tylenol etc until my body adjusts to the rigidity and the new ways I have to move to accommodate the belt?

What about the chastity bra? It excites me but I am always fearful that it will be noticed. With fall just around the corner clothing will make hiding these things more easy. Can the bra be worn 24/7 365? How do you clean under it if you can?

Finally, I have a question about menstruation. I have always used tampons or a cup. Is it reasonable to be unlocked every 28 days for 5-7 days or does that completely defeat the purpose?