Preventing Chafing

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
Munchkin
Sex: Female

Preventing Chafing

Post by Munchkin »

Hi everyone,

I'm fairly new to chastity and have tried two different Chinese belts to try them out without too much expense.

However, I find if I wear a belt for more than a couple of hours the liner sticks to my skin and makes me sore. This is worst when it unsticks from my skin. I managed to wear one belt through work and at a friend's house after and when I took it off I had blisters around my waist. I still have the mark, several months later.

I also had trouble with labia pinching between the two shields.

I've covered my current belt in fabric to prevent the worst of this but surely it should not be normal?

Anyone have any advice on what to do?

Recommendations for a more high end belt would also be welcomed, particularly if these would be significantly more comfortable.

Thank you for your help in advance.
Wendy
Sex: Belted Girl

Re: Preventing Chafing

Post by Wendy »

Hi Munchkin =^.^=

The liner sticks to the skin because of sweat. This is normal.
To prevent it, use vegetal or baby oil: rub it between the belt and your skin, and no more problems. Use oil as often as needed.

Labia pinching: you should read this thread: viewtopic.php?f=4&t=543
Retired chastity expert. You can find advice for newbies on my blog: https://wendywarrior-battlefield.blogsp ... dvice.html
Munchkin

Post by Munchkin »

Thank you, Wendy!

I did try oil briefly but perhaps didn't reapply often enough throughout the day.

And I need to find something to hold the shields together but also apart enough to prevent the pinching.
Wendy

Post by Wendy »

To avoid pinching: if you have extra liner, cut 2 bands of it and glue it on the shield (as shown in the link I gave you).

https://wendywarrior-battlefield.blogsp ... 20articles : a part of my blog. I wrote a detailed article about oils.