Chinese Chastity Belt Set (bra + belt w/rear chains)

Review your chastity belt!
dashingdarla
Sex: Female

Chinese Chastity Belt Set (bra + belt w/rear chains)

Post by dashingdarla »

I purchased this set as a metal replacement for my husband's homemade leather set, which I made many years ago and has been falling apart for years. This purchase was an interim solution for having him in metal, until I can make something specific myself. I'm still learning how to roll edges in sheet metal.

Anyway... let's start off with what I purchased: http://www.dhgate.com/product/female-ad ... 43098.html

This was my first purchase from DHGate, and I liked the idea that the sellers do not get paid until the item arrives. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to look up or validate the tracking number provided by the seller, but she kept assuring me everything was okay. Turns out something was wrong with the website, because the tracking number she gave me was the exact one on the box so no fault of the seller there. Turn around time from order to being given a tracking number was one day, it arrived 9 days later. Not too bad I thought.

I was unhappy in how the set was packed - it was "mushed" into the box and a loose allen key type screwdriver tossed in for good measure.

First, the bra:

Adjusting the band to my husband was easy - I just had to undo four nuts and make it a bit smaller and it fit like a charm. The bra straps were a pain because they were too short but there were four extra chains for attaching the bra to the belt (or wrist cuffs) so I removed those and broke out a section out of each to extend the four chains that make up the bra straps. Each link is chrome-plated link that is not welded close, so opening them requires two pairs of pliers, and closing them requires a good squash with a pair of vice grips.