be careful what you wish for

True stories or diaries of life in chastity. (No fiction please!)
cmb1
Sex: Male

be careful what you wish for

Post by cmb1 »

I am not very good at writing things but here is my attempt at a brief account of and interesting situation I found myself in a few years back

I won’t go into details but my live in partner had a tollyboy chastity belt, the model with rear chains and she was wearing it almost full time but it was removed at night, we were together for some 6 years before we parted
Then some 3 years ago we met in the street, was one of those nice to see you again how are you. She suggested a drink and a chat. So we went into a pub and chatted
It appears she has a new partner who has her in a new thong style tollyboy with full cage secondary shield; she said was a big mistake telling him she used to wear before as he did not know they were still made. But once she told him looked it up on the net and wanted her in one

When we met in the street she was wearing it, and in the pub did ask if I had her old belt witch I do, she then suggested coming home with me to try the key!!! , being a little shocked I agreed without thinking about it. We left and I drove to my place, she came inside and remarked how it was much as she remembered it. I asked if she wanted a drink she said yes so I went into the kitchen
I turned around and she was standing behind me, I had not realised she had followed me into the kitchen, I walked towards her and we started kissing. .. She whispered in my ear you won’t get far unless the key fits, I was never any good at taking hints but worked that one out
I led her by the hand upstairs and we both sat on the bed then kissed more, I told her I was going to get the key and it was in the spare room, when I returned she was on the bed, I took the key and it did not fit, if I had of thought very little chance it would. The look on her face was a picture. She said no it has to fit.