Need help

Discuss female chastity and chastity belts
plynn47414
Sex: Female

Need help

Post by plynn47414 »

How do I get my husband on board with putting me in a chastity belt? I suggest it and he hands it to me, but I want him to tell me to lay down, undress and put it on me and take the key. I want to know what it feels like to loose the ability to control when sex is given to me and the ability to touch my self and masturbate when he is gone. Help?
Wendy
Sex: Belted Girl

Re: Need help

Post by Wendy »

Well, I have no experience about couples. I am only able to help you about how to live normally with a chastity belt.
Retired chastity expert. You can find advice for newbies on my blog: https://wendywarrior-battlefield.blogsp ... dvice.html
plynn47414

Post by plynn47414 »

thanks Wendy. Maybe someone else has the experience and advice and can help. Once I get belted then, I will definitely need you advice. Wish me luck.
Anthony6969
Sex: Male

Post by Anthony6969 »

perhaps explain to him why you want to wear one , if he understands he might be more open to doing it.

( if I had a wife who was willing to wear a Chastity Belt I would jump all over that in a heartbeat. :D )
formerly Anthony 679
plynn47414

Post by plynn47414 »

thanks Anthony. I will try that. He told me that it looked uncomfortable. I said, "Isn't that part of the point"? I love to masturbate when he isn't home and then when we could have sex, I'm not interested because I've already satisfied myself.
Wendy
Sex: Belted Girl

Post by Wendy »

Many people think my belts are uncomfortable. This is 100% wrong: a good chastity belt is comfortable, and easily hidden under clothes. Of course, if you wear it for 7 continuous days without any training, it will be awful.

An argument you can give: after a long period of chastity, orgasms are more powerful.
Retired chastity expert. You can find advice for newbies on my blog: https://wendywarrior-battlefield.blogsp ... dvice.html
plynn47414